• +256 772 615664 / +256 701 265415

USTP Board


Name: Dr. Peter Lochoro
Position: Board Chairman


Name:Prima Kazoora
Position: Vice Chairperson


Name: Dorothy Namutamba
Position: Treasurer


Name: Robert Nakibumba
Position: Chairperson, ACSM Working Group


Name: Dr. Achilles Katamba
Position: Chairperson M&E, Research Working Group


Name:Dr. Nkolo Abel
Position: Chairperson TB/HIV Working Group


Name: Dr. Steven Watiti
Position: Representative of communities affected by TB


Name: George Tamale
Position: Representative of the Private Sector


Name:Dr. Joseph Kawuma
Position: Partnership Technical consultant/Advisor (Patron)


Name:Allen Kuteesa Tegulle
Position: Representative of the TB Constituency to the CCM Board


Name: Dr. Stavia Turyahabwe
Position: Assistant Commissioner – National TB & Leprosy Program (Ex-officio)


Name:Dr. Simon Walusimbi
Position: WHO representative (Ex-officio)


Name: Dr. Isiko Paul
Position: Executive Director and Secretary to the Board